Dewar Shield Group B

Pos Team Play +/- Points
1 cardiff-schools-1st 5 15
2 bridgend 5 13
3 pontypool 5 11
4 cynon-valley 5 9
5 rhymney-valley 5 6
6 mynydd-mawr 5 6


  • Email sent to Parents / Guardians -

  • Training 930am Wednesday at Llandaf Fields , parents / players meeting 630pm at Rumney RFC.

  • Start 4pm tonight. Be there 10 minutes early. We will be finished by 5pm. Llandaf Fields #dewar14/15

  • Sponsor the future of Cardiff rugby #blueandblacks

  • Some Player registration for squad 14/15 awaiting - please do so urgently, list of boys who have not

  • RT @B_fry6: Selfie with the coach @CSRU15s

  • Squad for 14/15 on our website, selected please follow link on site and fill out player registration form #dewar

  • Congratulations to @tomirelandlife on becoming the Hubert Johnson award winner this evening. Be proud. @samwarburton_ a previous winner .

  • Presentation night 2014 #dewar

  • @LaRoche15 cardiff arms park. Any of your year 11 boys coming to collect plate you won?

  • Please note tomorrow presentation evening is a 630pm start and not 6pm

  • Jacob Laroche - please contact mr Williams - trophey won last year required for tomorrow .

  • Squad will also be listed on website with details regarding next week. Congratulations to all named.

  • And Morgan James (Cathedral)

  • Jake Hillman (Ysgol Glantaf) Max Thomas (Corpus) Jack Mullins (St Illtyds) Joshua Nolan (Corpus) Gruffydd Shewring (St Johns College)

  • Connor Nagle (St Illtyds) Cameron Burke (Radyr) Owen Waldron (Radyr) Tony Lamerton (Radyr) Jacob Hurley (St Illtyds)

  • Nat Ahmed (Corpus) Dan Kempton (Whitchurch HS) Ben Paris (Bishop) Drew Stephens (Ysgol Glantaf) Solomon Hutchings (Cathedral)

  • The Backs: Alex Morgan (Llanishen HS) Ioan Davies (Ysgol Glantaf) Ruari OFlynn (Cathedral) Prince Faraji (Cardiff HS) Will Young (Cathedral)

  • And Ben Cabango (Ysgol Plasmawr)